SILTA records ® 



Dario Mazzucco (drums),  Stacy Dillard (tenor sax),  Lucio Ferrara (guitars),  Ryan Berg (double bass), Guest: Antonio Ciacca  (piano).

An italo-american quartet, sometimes enriched by a special guest: pianist Antonio Ciacca, important musician of the New York scene. The snardads here performed perfectly fit in the program of original compositions by Dario Mazzucco; this is a clearly Jazz-style, fluent and amazing. It shows how this form of improvisation is always able to bring emotions, yesterday like today.

punto elenco Titles:
  1. 12 bars for M.B.
  2. Blume
  3. Dolphin Dance
  4. IVIIVI?
  5. Emina
  6. Silver
  7. I mean you
  8. W Blues
  9. How deep is the ocean?

Purchase at € 12,00 + shipping cost: 1. Email us how many CDs you wish to purchase and where is the delivery address
2. We reply in 24 hours, indicating the shipping charge
3. Pay by PayPal (credit card accepted)
4. Your order will be shipped within 24 hours from  notification by PayPal.

     More info HERE!


Contact us: